January 26th 2008

Seeing is Believing..


Outside my window in Boston, I’m glad to be back in warm weather.

Back to work on some new stuff.

That’s some new Party Bear on the screen.

Everyone should pick up my buddy Nathan Fox’s Pigeons from Hell. I have a tiny pinup in the back of the trade.

My snowboard in the new Shaun White game is super expensive, and I have yet to purchase it in game.

The little blurb you get if you press x.

I picked up a copy of Comics International, which has a sweet color feature on Aqua Leung!

It’s kind of cool seeing the images in magazine format.

The pen quote isn’t mine, I was quoting someone else in the interview.

That’s all for now. I have a lot of work to catch up on!

Leave a Reply

